skip to main content

Distance learning contact

contacting_smythe Card Icon
contacting smythe

Our office manager is available from 8 am to 2 pm. Please leave a brief message with your student's name, your question or concern, and a call back number.  All messages are forwarded to our office manager's email and she will respond to them.
 
 
Name:   Email Website
Office      
Melissa Jewell Principal melissa.jewell@twinriversusd.org  
Jason Doyle Vice Principal jason.doyle@twinriversusd.org  
Kimi Shibata Counselor kimi.shibata@twinriversusd.org
   Counseling 
Melissa Clark AD melissa.clark@twinriversusd.org  
Tisha Quinlan SST tisha.quinlan@twinriversusd.org  
Echinew Cha Office Manager echinew.cha@twinriversusd.org  
       
7th- Hornets      
James Hodnett History james.hodnett@twinriversusd.org   
Lorie Turner English lorie.turner@twinriversusd.org    Ms Turner - English
Quoc Nguyen Math quoc.nguyen@twinriversusd.org  
Byron Taylor Science  byron.taylor@twinriverusd.org  
7th - Wildcats      
Autumn Jagerson History autumn.edgar@twinriversusd.org  
Karolee Smiley Science  karolee.smiley@twinriversusd.org    Ms Smiley - Science
Sylvia Fulton Math sylvia.fulton@twinriversusd.org    Ms Fulton - Math 
Mark Taylor English mark.taylor@twinriversusd.org  
8th - Aggies      Aggies Team site
Susan Peyton  History susan.peyton@twinriversusd.org  
Amber Hiris  Science  amber.hiris@twinriversusd.org  
Brett Hatfield  Math brett.hatfield@twinriversusd.org  
Kara Rivera  English kara.bowman@twinriversusd.org   Ms Bowman - English
8th - Bears      
Miguel Moreno Science  miguel.moreno@twinriversusd.org  
Henry Atherley Math henry.atherley@twinriversusd.org  
Maxine Honda English maxine.honda@twinriversusd.org    Ms Honda - English
Brandy Harris History brandy.harris@twinriversusd.org    Ms Harris- History
Elective teachers      
Jon Erickson RSP jon.erickson@twinriversusd.org  
Ben Cocores RSP ben.cocores@twinriversusd.org  
Arturo Ramirez ELD arturo.ramirez@twinriversusd.org  
Chaitra Bangalore Art chaitra.bangalore@twinriversusd.org  
PE teachers      
Pete McEntee
PE pete.mcentee@twinriversusd.org  
Ryan Lloyd PE ryan.lloyd@twinriversusd.org  
        
Classified      
Enrique Castillo, AISB AISB enrique.castillo@twinriversusd.org  
Rachel Booth, Cafe Cafe rachel.booth@twinriversusd.org  
Madora Thomas RSP
madora.thomas@twinriversusd.org
 
JD Nash RSP    
Leticia Rodriguez Office Assitant leticia.rodriguez@twinriversusd.org