skip to main content

Staff Office Hours

 
Name: Office Hours Email Website
Office  
Melissa Jewell, Principal 9-11 AM melissa.jewell@twinriversusd.org
 
Jason Doyle, VP 7-9 AM jason.doyle@twinriversusd.org  
Kimi Shibata, Counselor 1-3 PM kimi.shibata@twinriversusd.org
   Counseling 
Melissa Clark, AD 10-12 PM melissa.clark@twinriversusd.org  
Tisha Quinlan, SST 3-5 PM tisha.quinlan@twinriversusd.org  
Echinew Cha, Office mgr Contact regarding enrollment & applications      echinew.cha@twinriversusd.org  
7th- Hornets


 
Elspeth Lakeland        12:30-2:30 PM elspeth.lakeland@twinriversusd.org     Ms Lakeland- History
Laureen Riddick
8-10 AM
 laureen.riddick@twinriversusd.org
    Ms Riddick- Science
Mark Taylor
1-3 PM mark.taylor@twinriversusd.org
 
Kaitlyn Platner  10-12 PM  kaitlyn.platner@twinriversusd.org   
7th - Wildcats

   
James Hodnett
11-1 PM
james.hodnett@twinriversusd.org   
Karolee Smiley, Teacher 1-3 PM karolee.smiley@twinriversusd.org    Ms Smiley- Science
Sylvia Fulton, Teacher 9-11 AM sylvia.fulton@twinriversusd.org Ms Fulton - Math 
Lorie Turner, Teacher 1-3 PM lorie.turner@twinriversusd.org    Ms Turner- English
8th - Aggies      Aggies Team site
Susan Peyton  9-11 AM  susan.peyton@twinriversusd.org
 
Amber Hiris  9:30-10:30 AM & 1-2 PM
amber.hiris@twinriversusd.org  
Brett Hatfield 
11-1 PM  brett.hatfield@twinriversusd.org  
Kara Bowman  8-10 AM  kara.bowman@twinriversusd.org     Ms Bowman - English
8th - Bears      
Miguel Moreno
10-12 PM
miguel.moreno@twinriversusd.org  
Quoc Nguyen
1-3 PM 
quoc.nguyen@twinriversusd.org
Maxine Honda
10-12 PM
maxine.honda@twinriversusd.org
   Ms Honda - English
Brandy Harris
11-1 PM
brandy.harris@twinriversusd.org
   Ms Harris- History
Elective teachers
   
Jon Erickson, RSP
8-10 AM
jon.erickson@twinriversusd.org

Ben Cocores, RSP  10-12 PM
ben.cocores@twinriversusd.org
 
Arturo Ramirez, ELD
12-2:00 PM
arturo.ramirez@twinriversusd.org  
Dena Tarwater, ART
1-3 PM
dena.tarwater@twinriversusd.org
 
PE teachers  
Pete McEntee
8-10 AM pete.mcentee@twinriversusd.org  
Tony Arreguin  8-10 AM tony.arreguin@twinriversusd.org
 
        
Classified  
Enrique Castillo, AISB enrique.castillo@twinriversusd.org  
Rachel Booth, Cafe rachel.booth@twinriversusd.org  
Madora Thomas, RSP para
madora.thomas@twinriversusd.org